Contact Us

Fort Recovery Cluster Office

Mary Help of Christians Parish
403 Sharpsburg Road
Fort Recovery, OH 45846-9746

Office Hours
Monday/Friday- 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday- 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Phone: 419-375-4153

Office Personnel

Pastor
Rev. Ned Brown
pastor@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Parochial Vicar
Rev. Michael Kapolka
vicar@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Bulletin Announcements bulletin@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Cluster Business Manager (Amy Lennartz) business@fortrecoverycatholics.org
St.  Peter (Janet Steinbrunner) stpeter@fortrecoverycatholics.org
St. Joseph (Janet Steinbrunner) stjoseph@fortrecoverycatholics.org
MHC (Amy Schmitz) mhc@fortrecoverycatholics.org
St. Paul (Amy Schmitz) stpaul@fortrecoverycatholics.org
CRE (Mary Gaerke)
PS/KG Coordinator (Heather Wenning)
cre@fortrecoverycatholics.org
jhwenning@gmail.com
Youth Minister (Sami Schulze) youthmin@fortrecoverycatholics.org
RCIA (Virginia Fortkamp) rcia@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Bereavement (Kathy Staugler) bereavement@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Safe Environment Coordinator/VIRTUS (Kathy Portz) kathyportz@gmail.com

Parish Council Presidents

Eric Lamm (St. Joe) 419-852-9249
Ed Meyer (St. Peter) 419-942-1554
Mitch Stammen (St. Paul) 419-852-3265
Greg Schmitz (MHC) 419-375-2467

Hall Rental Contacts

Amy Schmitz (MHC) 419-375-4153
Kathy Keller (St. Paul) 419-375-2816
Julie Gaerke (St. Peter) 419-852-6474
Bob Fullenkamp Jr. (St. Joe) 419-852-9310(Sanderell Hall)

Parish Membership – We gladly welcome new families moving into our parish cluster and request that they register as members by calling or visiting the office. We also ask those who change their address or phone number, or move from the parishes to please notify us so we can update your information.

**All bulletin articles must be submitted by 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, 10 days before the weekend the bulletin comes out.