Contact Us

Fort Recovery Cluster Office

Mary Help of Christians Parish
403 Sharpsburg Road
Fort Recovery, OH 45846-9746

Office Hours
Monday – Thursday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Phone: 419-375-4153
Fax: 419-375-4154

Office Personnel

Pastor
Rev. Ned Brown
pastor@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Parochial Vicar
Rev. Matthew Feist
vicar@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Bulletin Announcements bulletin@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Cluster Business Manager (Amy Lennartz) business@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Mary Help of Christians (Kathy Brunswick) mhc@fortrecoverycatholics.org
St. Joseph (Janet Steinbrunner) stjoseph@fortrecoverycatholics.org
St. Peter (Janet Steinbrunner) stpeter@fortrecoverycatholics.org
St. Paul (Kathy Brunswick) stpaul@fortrecoverycatholics.org
CRE (Mary Gaerke)
PS/KG Coordinator (Heather Wenning)
cre@fortrecoverycatholics.org
jhwenning@gmail.com
Youth Minister (Hannah Barga) youthmin@fortrecoverycatholics.org
RCIA (Elly Boeckman) rcia@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Bereavement (Kathy Staugler) bereavement@fortrecoverycatholics.org
Safe Environment Coordinator/Virtus (Missy Hart) lmhart2@bright.net

Parish Council Presidents

Nik Brunswick (St. Joe) 419-375-4786
Matt Roessner (St. Peter) 937-572-5788
Greg LeFevre (St. Paul) 419-852-2654
Ben Dues (MHC) 419-852-9481

Hall Rental Contacts

Kathy Brunswick (MHC) 419-375-4153
Kathy Keller (St. Paul) 419-375-2816
Anita Jutte (St. Peter) 419-375-2381
Becki Metzger (St. Joe) 419-375-4043 (Sanderell Hall)
Karen Westgerdes (CK of A) 419-375-4805

Parish Membership – We gladly welcome new families moving into our parish cluster and request that they register as members by calling or visiting the office. We also ask those who change their address or phone number, or move from the parishes to please notify us so we can update your information.

**All bulletin articles must be submitted by 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, 10 days before the weekend the bulletin comes out.